Editorial Team


Prof S. T. Addo (Ghana)

Department of Geography, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Ghana  Legon, Accra, Ghana.


Dr. Friday Menkan Nekang

Department of English, University of Beau, Cameroon


Dr. B. Amponsah

Department of Psychology, University of Ghana, Legon, Accra, Ghana.


Dr. G. Letamo

Department of Demography, University of Botswana, Gaborone, Botswana.


Dr. Esekumenu V. Clark

Department of Political Science, Delta State University, Abraka, Nigeria


Dr. Anissa Brighet Assous

Department of Sociology,,University of Badji Mokhtar-Annaba, Algeria.


Dr. Kwabena, Adu-Poku

Department of Public Admin. & Management, University of Ghana, Legon, Ghana


Dr. Al-Sadiq Yahya Abdulla

Department of English, University of Khartourn, Sudan


Dr. Paul Sunday Omeyafa

Department of Philosophy, National University of Lesotho, South Africa


Dr. Nicholas E. Makana

Department of History and Political Science, Moi University, Eldoret, Kenya


Dr. A. Kapungwe

Department of Social Development Studies, University of Zambia, Lusaka , Zambia.


Dr. T. Kitenge-Ngoy

Department of French, University of Botswana, Gaborone, Botswana.


Dr. Alumu Hailu

Department of Foreign Language, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia.